Events


Events for February 2018 Events for February 2018 Feed

Events for February 2018

February 2018 Events.

Wakefield Festival of Food, Drink and Rhubarb, Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th February 2018. The festival market is located on the Cathedral Precinct, with the stunning Cathedral as its backdrop, please use postcode WF1 1HB when travelling to this site, The Little Red Berry Co is located in Chalet number 3. 


in Events for February 2018 on

November 

Sunday 5th November - Crathawn Hall Christmas Fair 

Tuesday 7th November - The Durham Ox, Crayke Christmas Fair 

Sunday 12th November - Guisborough Hall Christmas Fair 

Thursday 16th November - Sunday 10th December (Daily) York St Nicholas Christmas Market 

Thursday 16th November - Sunday 19th November - Wynyard Hall Christmas Fair 

Saturday 25th November - Ripon Cathedral Christmas Fair 

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th November - Brighouse Christmas Fair 

December 

Sunday 3rd December - Otley Christmas Market - Little Berry Bar 

Thursday 7th December - Game Keepers Inn, Threshfield Christmas Hamper Event 

Friday 8th December - Cross Lane Organic Farm Shop Tasting Evening 

Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th December - Wentworth House Christmas Market 


Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)